Managing dedicated machine permissions

You can grant or revoke permission for a user (s) to the dedicated machine in the Permissions tab or by clicking on the permissions icon in the dedicated machine details.

List of permissions consists of:

  • View dedicated machine details
  • Configuring dedicated machine
  • Creating dedicated machine
  • Updating dedicated machine
  • Deleting dedicated machine
  • Powering on dedicated machine
  • Powering off dedicated machine
  • Resetting dedicated machine
  • Reinstalling dedicated machine
  • Shutting down dedicated machine
  • Assign dedicated machine permissions
  • Update permissions to dedicated machine
  • Destroy dedicated machine permissions

To grant or revoke permission for a user(s), select a user from the list, then select machine from the list and check or uncheck the respective permission checkbox. Click on Update permissions button to save changes.

Managing dedicated machine permissions

Last updated on 13th Nov 2017