Deleting the account of an invited user
To see the list of users who have access to a particular workspace, go to the workspace Settings of workspace (pinion icon) in the tab Users. Here you can modify roles (permissions) and also delete them.
You can delete an account by clicking on the trash icon.
Deleting the main user and group account
To delete the main account with workspace, it is necessary to go through a simple procedure to delete workspace Deleting workspace
After all the steps have been taken, you can delete the account in Account settings (top right corner):
If all the components are successfully completed, the account has been deleted and information about this is sent to an e-mail.