Deleting workspace

Can I delete the workspace?

Deleting workspace

To remove Workspace, you must meet the following conditions:

  • delete public networks
  • delete virtual machines
  • remove dedicated machines
  • delete NAT mappings
  • cancel your subscriptions
  • pay the invoices

Deleting the workspace is possible in the tab WORKSPACE SETTINGS (pinion icon)

Workspace settings

To remove it, press the DELETE button.

Workspace settings

Unsubscribe from workspace

If you have been invited to a particular workspace, you can unsubscribe from this workspace. To unsubscribe, click on the pinion icon next to the workspace name and enter the SETTINGS tab. By clicking on the button unsubscribe you can leave the workspace.

Unsubscribe from workspace

Still need help? support@onestepcloud.com
Last updated on 2nd Sep 2020